August POTM – Jewelry Reorganization

Now that our construction projects are finally completed I felt it was a good time to organize.  My first project was to reorganize my jewelry storage so that it wasn’t “junking up” the new bathroom counter tops.

I used a bulletin board from Michael’s covered with Stampin’Up decorative paper and TONS of Command hooks to organize my necklaces and bracelets.  I installed a HomeDepot shelf for my Lucite earring containers. And the leftover bangle bracelets went on an old belt hanger.  I also hung my hair bows on a ribbon.

Jewelry1 Jewelry2 Jewelry3 Jewelry4 Jewelry5

Now I can see everything and get at it easily but it isn’t “in your face” and my new bathrooms still look neat.

Leave a Reply

