February Project of the Month – More Mint Stamps and some Valentines

This month I tried a few more Silhouette Mint Stamps.  Both of these feature ClipArt imported directly to the Mint Software from my desktop.  With previous stamps I found it necessary to use Silhouette Studio to first design the stamps (fill text and shapes, size and position artwork, etc.), then save the designs to my desktop and finally import them to the Mint Software.  But here I simply save the pictures I wanted to use and just opened them in the Mint Software.  Easy Peasy.

Mint Stamps 2

I also made some Valentine’s Day Cards.  I used the Silhouette Cameo to cut out the window for the second card and the leaves for the third.   I used a heart border punch from Martha Stewart, some Love stamps from Stampin’ Up, Lovely As a Tree from Stampin’ Up, a Hearts Embossing Folder by Darice and a Polka Dot embossing folder from Lifestyle Crafts.

Leave a Reply

