April Project of the Month – Silhouette Mint

Here are a few more Mint stamps I made.

And here is the storage solution I came up with:  Using Stampin Up Clear Mount Stamp Cases (http://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=119105) to store my mint stamps.  Since my craft area is basically a closet, storage is at a premium so using these cases for all of my stamps has been a real space saver while allowing me to see what stamps are stored in each case.

I also made myself a cheat sheet for the mint stamp sizes to help with reordering the stamp refills.

Mint Stamp Sizes

I used this for the label insert in the clear cases.

Leave a Reply

